Our honorary members

IAPA awarded the first Honorary Memberships at  WETM-IAC 2014 in London, UK.

Honorary Memberships have been awarded to the following people for their invaluable contributions to the industry:

Paul received his award posthumously and the ceremony provided a fitting opportunity to remember him and his vast achievements for the industry. Christine La Monica-Lunn accepted this award on behalf of InterExchange.

“I cannot not think of anyone more worthy of receiving our first honorary memberships”
Patricia Brunner, IAPA Chair

Honorary members 2014 Honorary member 2014 -2